PRECISION CLEANERS FOR ELECTRONICS
T: 512-756-4150

AAT- Corp

Representatives & Distributors

North American Representatives

Canada

Airtron Electronics | Canada
Richard Kocheff | Eastern Canada
E | sales@airtron.net P | 416-494-3888

Ryan Francke | Eastern Canada
E | ryan@airtron.net P | 416-494-3888

Bob Brooker | Western Canada
Eairtron@shaw.ca P | 250-318-3853

 

West 

Assembly Solutions | Idaho, Oregon, Washington
Grey Warnock | Idaho, Washington
E | grey@assemblysolutions.biz P | 425-429-1013

Helmut Rae | Idaho, Oregon, Washington
E | helmut@assemblysolutions.biz P | 425-829-2955

 

Austin American Technology | Northern California
Todd Rountree | Northern California
E | Todd@aat-corp.com P | 512-756-4150 X34

 

Closed Loop Technology | Southern California, Los Angeles Area, and Mexico boarder towns (Tijuana, Tecate, Ensenada, and Mexicali)
Jim Bean | Los Angeles Area
E | jim@cltrep.com P |805-279-3264

Robert Batchelder | Southern CA, San Diego area, & Mexico boarder towns (Tijuana, Tecate, Ensenada, and Mexicali)
E | Robert@cltrep.com P | 909-815-6397

 

Mid-West

Aligned Solutions | Michigan, Ohio, Indiana, West Virginia, Kentucky, Eastern Wisconsin, Illinois
Jim Rittman | Michigan, Western Ohio & Northern Indiana
Ejim@alignedsolutionsinc.com P | 440-725-2957

Mike Young | Kentucky, Southern Indiana, Southwest Ohio & Southern Illinois
Emike@alignedsolutionsinc.com P | 513-317-1466

Eric Bowman | West Virginia & Eastern Ohio
E | eric@alignedsolutionsinc.com P | 724-355-1877 

Mark Lindahl | Eastern Wisconsin & Northern Illinois
E | mark@alignedsolutionsinc.com P | 847-347-7336

 

Del Tech | Arkansas, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska
Jeff Grayless | Arkansas, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska
Ejeff@deltechweb.com P | 417-860-5270

 

Electronic Assembly Products | Colorado, Wyoming, Utah, Montana
Jim Lyndon | Colorado, Wyoming, Utah & Montana
E | eapreps@msn.com P | 303 674-6072

 

Production Automation Corporation | North Dakota, South Dakota, Western Wisconsin, Minnesota, Iowa
Steve Block | Western Wisconsin, Minnesota, North Dakota
E | steve.block@gotopac.com P | 612-850-2306

Marshall Canaday | Minnesota, South Dakota
E | marshall.canaday@gotopac.com  P | 612-810-8261

Ondrej Lubinski | Western Wisconsin, Minnesota, Iowa
E | ondrej.lubinski@gotopac.com P | 507-272-1321

 

South-West

G-Force Inc. | Texas, Oklahoma, Louisiana
Marty Greene | Texas (Dallas), Oklahoma, Louisiana
E | marty.greene@gforcereps.com P | (817) 236-3772

 

GMG Industrial. | Texas, Mexico (border cities)
Gilbert Gonzales | Texas (Austin, El Paso, Houston, & San Antonio), Mexico
E | gilgonza@msn.com P | 210-722-7426

 

SanTec Marketing | Nevada, Arizona, New Mexico
Dan Barrandey | Nevada, Arizona, New Mexico
E | dan@santecmarketing.com P | 480-650-3229

 

North-East

Equipment Sale North | Vermont, Maine, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut
Paul Notti | Vermont, Maine, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut
E | paulesci@aol.com P |203-623-2977

 

JT Technologies | New York
John Kintner | New York except New York Metro & Long Island
E | jkint3245@aol.com P | 607-760-5971

Tom Kintner | New York except New York Metro & Long Island
E | tomk@jttech.net P | 607-760-5970

 

Wilson Industries | Eastern Pennsylvania, Delaware, Northern Virginia, Maryland, New Jersey, New York Metro & Long Island
Roger McAteer | New Jersey, New York Metro & Long Island
E | roger@wilsonindustriesinc.com P |908-962-3807

Gary Barbato | Eastern Pennsylvania, Delaware, Northern Virginia, Maryland
E | gary@wilsonindustriesinc.com P |484-432-4273

 

South-East

Atlantech | Western PA, North Carolina, South Carolina, Southern Virginia
Nagy Bayoumi | Western PA, North Carolina, South Carolina, Southern Virginia
Enbayoumi@atlantechusa.com P | 703- 624-4511

 

Don Dupont Sales| Florida
Don Dupont | Florida
E | dondupontsales@aol.com P | 321-432-0516

 

Process Automation & Tool | Mississippi, Alabama, Georgia, Tennessee
Ray Neal | Tennessee, Mississippi, Alabama
E | rayneal@earthlink.net P | 256-797-3400

Andy Tressler | Georgia
E | andytressler@gmail.com P | 770-365-7054

Todd Gilmore | Alabama
E | tgilmore@agicorp.com P | 256-337-3600

 

Worldwide Distributors

Africa (South)

Techmet | 402 Murray Rd, Wadeville, South Africa
Grant Langley
E | grant@techmet.co.za  P | +27 (0) 82 062 1639

Hannes Liebenberg
E | hannes@techmet.co.za P | +27 (0) 11 824 1427

 

Australia / New Zealand

ONBoard Solutions Pty Ltd | 2 Salisbury Street, Botany NSW 2019, PO Box 125, Australia
Joshua Lawson
E | joshua@onboardsolutions.com  P | +61 2 9695 1030

 

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Poland, Spain, Switzerland

GS Electronic | Maulkuppenstr. 2a, 36043 Fulda
Joachim Schuhmann
E |
jschuhmann@gselectronic.de  P | +49(0)661-9429635

 

China, Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore, and Thailand

Chip Hua Equipment & Tools Pte. Ltd | Blk 994, Bendemeer Road, #03-07, Kallang Basin Industrial Estate, Singapore 339943
E | sales@chiphua.com  P | 65-62983088

 

India

Prime-PCI | Prime Tower, Plot No. 287-288, Udyog Vihar Phase – II ,Gurgaon Haryana 122015, India, Praveen Saini
E | praveensaini@prime-pci.com  P |  91 124 4111999

 

Israel

PRIMETECH Ltd. | 7 Abba Hillel St., Ramat-Gan 5252204, Israel
Chen Goldner
E | chen@primetech.co.il  P | +972 3 6772004

 

Philippines

Maxtronix, Inc. | No. 1 Mon-el St., Mon-el Subdivision, San Antonio, Sucat Parañaque City Philippines 1700, Philippines
E | sales@maxtronix.net  P |  (632) 820-4859

 

Russia

Clever Electronics Co. | 115191 Moscow  3-rd Roschinskaja street  5 Russia
E | support@clever.ru  P | +7 495 545-4292, +7 495 952-5999

 

UK and Ireland (Scotland, England, Wales, Northern Ireland & Ireland)

Vtech SMT Ltd | Vision House, Bandeath Industrial Estate, Throsk, Stirling, FK7 7NP
Ronnie Hetman
E |  ronnie@vtech-smt.co.uk  P |  +0044 (0) 1786 813999

Derek Walker
E |  derek@vtech-smt.co.uk  P |  +0044 (0) 1786 813999

Jade Somerville
E |  jade@vtech-smt.co.uk  P |  +0044 (0) 1786 813999

 

Vietnam

Loriot | 192-194A Ung Van Khiem, Binh Thanh, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Le Nguyen Anh Tuan
E |  Lnatuan@loriot.com.vn  P |  +84 908 294 998